Skip to Main Content

|   Research Guides

Find Research Services About Accounts
MARQUETTE.EDU
close Menu

SEARCH RAYNOR

Find Archival Collections Collections Digitized Collections (e-Archives) Encyclopedias, Dictionaries Institutional Repository Location of Books/Periodicals Off Campus Access Research Databases A-Z
Research Citation Software Citation Style Guides Library Classes, Tours and Workshops Research Guides Research Consultations Subject Specialists/Liaisons
Services Borrow Chargers & Equipment Conference Center Digital Scholarship Funding Information Center Interlibrary Loan Laptop Checkout Poster Printing Printing Remote Computer Access Request Forms Software/Hardware List
About Hours Jobs (student & staff) Library Basics Library Policies Other Libraries Staff Directory Visitor Policy
Accounts Library Account (MARQCAT) Interlibrary Loan (ILLIAD) Libby
Locations Brew @ the Bridge Center for Teaching and Learning Classroom Reservations Digital Media Editing Room Faculty Research Carrels Floor Plans Graduate Student Research Carrels Group Study Rooms Lemonis Center for Student Success Ott Writing Center TechSquad (ITS)

RAYNOR A TO Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
facebook instagram x twitter youtube
close submenu

In This Guide:

On-Campus Resources

Office of International Education
Holthusen Hall, 4th Floor
1324 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414)288-7289
www.marquette.edu/oie

 

Center for Teaching and Learning
Raynor Library, 326
1355 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-0263
www.marquette.edu/ctl

 

Writing Center
Raynor Library Room 240
1355 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414)288-5542
www.marquette.edu/english/writingcenter/

 

Counseling Center
Holthusen Hall, 2nd Floor
1324 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7172
www.marquette.edu/counseling/

 

OSD: Center for Intercultural Engagement

Alumni Memorial Union, Room 121
1442 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-288-7205
www.marquette.edu/osd/intercultural

 

Office of Student Educational Services 
(Academic Services, Tutorial Program)
Coughlin Hall, Room 125
1303 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-288-4252
www.marquette.edu/oses/

 

Office of Disability Services

707 Building, 5th Floor
1102 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

414-288-1645

https://www.marquette.edu/disability-services/

Instructing Global Learners: Other Resources

Provides MU community with tools to assist in fully integrating international students and fostering intercultural competence for all students.

Journals

Search Marqcat, the library catalog, for books, e-books, DVDs and more.


Other Library Catalogs

OCLC WorldCat logoFind books and other items in libraries near and far.  Most items may be requested through Interlibrary Loan.