Includes hundreds of high-yield facts and mnemonics, and more than 200 photos and illustrations. The book offers what-to-study guidance for the most frequently tested topics in anatomic sciences, biochemistry and physiology, microbiology and pathology, and dental anatomy and occlusion. **VPN required for off campus use
Includes 800 NBDE Part I-style questions, with one complete practice test; provides detailed explanations of both correct and incorrect answers **VPN required for off campus use
Part 1: Released Item Booklet
Call Number: RK57 .N37 2009 pt.1 (2 copies)
Compiled, released items from approximately 2000-2008 - Contains 200 questions View MARQCAT Record
National Board Comprehensive Pilot Examination. Part 1. AM Exam Booklet
Call Number: RK57 .N37 2004 pt.1 am
Pilot Comprehensive Exam 2004 (released 2005) - Contains ~200 questions View MARQCAT Record
National Board Comprehensive Pilot Examination. Part 1. PM Exam Booklet
Call Number: RK57 .N37 2004 pt.1 pm
Pilot Comprehensive Exam 2004 (released 2005) - Contains ~200 questions View MARQCAT Record
National Board Examination Reprints. Part 1, Test Packet 1I-1K
Provides images and video of human anatomy models and scans. Accessibility notice: the content of this database is visually-based and requires navigation with a mouse: it is not fully accessible to students with visual impairment and/or who require assistive technology. If students are required to use this database in a course, the faculty member is required to insert a statement in the syllabus indicating that students with disabilities will need assistance to fully utilize the database.
Includes Regional, Systemic, and Sports & Therapy modules. Specialty titles include Dentistry, Head & Neck: Basic Neuroanatomy, and Speech Language Pathology. Features interactive 3D human anatomy models (The 3D Real-time Body), MRI scans, quizzes, movies, interactive animations and more. Content may be exported for use in lectures, student presentations or patient handouts.
First Aid for the NBDE Part I by 
