Interlibrary Loan: Home

Contact Information

Interlibrary Loan:

Phone: (414) 288-7257
Email: mumemill
@marquette.edu
Office Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm,
Monday - Friday
Office Location: On the 2nd floor of the Memorial Library building, near the Bridge Circulation Desk.

ILLiad Login

 

FAQ's and Related Services

What is Interlibrary Loan?

How do I create an ILL account?

How do I submit ILL requests for a faculty?

I am experiencing problems logging into MY ILL Account (Illiad). What's wrong?

Where do I pick up and return my ILL material?

How do I request a renewal?

How do I view items delivered electronically?

How do I reactivate an electronic document after I have selected "Request Finished"?

Access Services Staff

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Access Services Group: Phone: Email:

Circulation:

(414) 288-7555

memcirc@marquette.edu
Interlibrary Loan: (414) 288-7257 mumemill@marquette.edu
Reserves, Class: (414) 288-8802 mumresv@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Day Supervisors: Phone: Email:
Thomas Doyle (414) 288-3604 thomas.doyle@marquette.edu
Kerry Olivetti (414) 288-7555 kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu
Evening & Weekend
    Supervisors:
Phone: Email:
Karen Cherone (414) 288-7555 karen.cherone@marquette.edu
Jim LaBrasca (414) 288-7555 j.labrasca@marquette.edu
Daniel Schlitz (414) 288-7555 dan.schlitz@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
John Lunt (414) 288-2029 john.lunt@marquette.edu
Vicki Meinecke (414) 288-2031 vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu
Katie Eigner (414) 288-2116 katelynn.eigner@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
Christine Pivonka (414) 288-8760 christine.pivonka@marquette.edu
Kathryn Shore (414) 288-1500 kathryn.shore@marquette.edu
     

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
William Gagliani (414) 288-2114 william.gagliani@marquette.edu