Class Reserves: Home

Contact Information

Reserves:

Phone: (414) 288-7253
Email: mumresv
@marquette.edu
Office Location: On the lower level of the Raynor Library building.
Address: Raynor Memorial Libraries
PO Box 3141
1355 W. Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3141

Library Hours

Login to Ares

Ares is the name of the Class Reserves management software system.


Login with your Marqnet credentials

Submit: 
 
Ares works best using Internet Explorer.

 

Reserve FAQ's

What are Class Reserve Services?

What is Class Reserves?

What is located at Class Reserve Services Desk?

What are the Loan periods and fines?

Where do I return items?

What is Class Reserves?

How do I create and login to my ARES account?

How do I find and access my class in ARES?

Where do I check out Class Reserve items?

What’s the difference between physical and electronic Class Reserve items?

What is Ares and how do I use it?

What are the processing hours for Reserves Class Services?

What is the turn-around for adding items for electronic or physical Class Reserve?

Can I bring in my own items to put on physical Class Reserve?

What are the guidelines for offering materials electronically?

Do items on Class Reserve need copyright permission?

Loading

Access Services Staff

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Access Services Group: Phone: Email:

Circulation:

288-7555

memcirc@marquette.edu
Interlibrary Loan: 288-7257 mumemill@marquette.edu
Reserves, Class and Media: 288-7253 mumresv@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Day Supervisors: Phone: Email:
Thomas Doyle 288-3604 thomas.doyle@marquette.edu
Kerry Olivetti 288-7555 kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu
Evening & Weekend
    Supervisors:
Phone: Email:
Dave Frymark 288-7555 david.frymark@marquette.edu
Jim LaBrasca 288-7555 j.labrasca@marquette.edu
Daniel Schlitz 288-7555 dan.schlitz@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
John Lunt 288-2029 john.lunt@marquette.edu
Vicki Meinecke 288-2031 vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu
Dennis Higgins 288-2116 dennis.higgins@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
Christine Pivonka 288-8760 christine.pivonka@marquette.edu
Elizabeth Wawrzyniak 288-6445 elizabeth.wawrzyniak@marquette.edu
Barb Mollberg 288-1500 barb.mollberg@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
William Gagliani 288-2114 william.gagliani@marquette.edu
Steve Blackwood 288-8803 steven.blackwood@marquette.edu
Loading