Circulation: Home

About Circulation Services

The Circulation Services staff help you with:

  • Check-outs and returns
  • Recalls and requests
  • Reservations (group study rooms)
  • Fines and bills
 
Library Catalog Login

Your library catalog record shows what books and other materials you have checked out:

For Marquette students, faculty & staff:

Use your Marqnet credentials to see your library record.
        Username:
        Password:
        Submit:
 
 
FAQ's, Services & Links

How many books can I check out?

Can I renew books online?

What does it mean if I have a book recalled from me?

How long can I have a book checked out?

Where can I check out the markers for the whiteboards, and video cables for projectors and LCD screens?

Loading
Access Services Staff

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Access Services Group: Phone: Email:

Circulation:

288-7555

memcirc@marquette.edu
Interlibrary Loan: 288-7257 mumemill@marquette.edu
Reserves, Class and Media: 288-7253 mumresv@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Day Supervisors: Phone: Email:
Thomas Doyle 288-3604 thomas.doyle@marquette.edu
Kerry Olivetti 288-7555 kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu
Evening & Weekend
    Supervisors:
Phone: Email:
Dave Frymark 288-7555 david.frymark@marquette.edu
Jim LaBrasca 288-7555 j.labrasca@marquette.edu
Daniel Schlitz 288-7555 dan.schlitz@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
John Lunt 288-2029 john.lunt@marquette.edu
Vicki Meinecke 288-2031 vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu
Dennis Higgins 288-2116 dennis.higgins@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
Christine Pivonka 288-8760 christine.pivonka@marquette.edu
Elizabeth Wawrzyniak 288-6445 elizabeth.wawrzyniak@marquette.edu
Barb Mollberg 288-1500 barb.mollberg@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
William Gagliani 288-2114 william.gagliani@marquette.edu
Steve Blackwood 288-8803 steven.blackwood@marquette.edu
Loading