Overview of officials and departments; detailed property assessment and tax records.

Investigate health inspection reports for Milwaukee restaurants.

Milwaukee crime and traffic accident data can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets. Data can be searched in a number of ways including zip codes.

This site includes data on the following types of cases: Municipal ordinance and traffic violations occurring within the limits of the City of Milwaukee, and parking citations contested in court.

This site displays a summary of Calls for Service made to a 911 operator and dispatched to the Milwaukee Police Department (MPD). Calls displayed represent calls dispatch 30 - 90 minutes prior to the updated date below. The system is updated every 5 minutes.

An interactive mapping application to locate hospitals, parks, etc. in Milwaukee along with census data.

Includes a link to Directory of Registered Lobbyists for Wisconsin and other directories.

Includes links to biographical information of Common Council members, news releases, calendar, meeting agendas and minutes , legislation, news releases, etc.

Statistical information on Milwaukee Local Housing Market & Indicators, Housing Supply Outlook, etc.

Includes statistical data on Milwaukee Public Schools and voucher schools.

Site includes searchable archive.

Construction, law and public record information. Includes a searchable archive.

Monthly visitor Guide.

Official student newspaper of Marquette University.

Site includes searchable archive

School newspaper of the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Searchable listing of more than 5000 Wisconsin community events.

Relocation and tourism information.