skip to main content

Raynor Memorial Libraries

Honduras: Arts and Literature

Articles

Art Abstracts from EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Indexes art journals, including museum bulletins and published images, from 1984. Abstracts 1994-present.
Indexes Art Index vol. 33-present. See Art Retrospective for vols. 1-32.
Humanities International Complete from EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Searches 2,000+ humanities journals and and books from U.S. and international sources. Includes creative works including poetry, fiction, and works of art.
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance with Full Text from EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Search for journal articles, book chapters and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. 1910- present
Online version of the 14 volume print edition.
Literary Reference Center from EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive index of biography and criticism from antiquity to the present day.
Literature Online from ProQuest This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
LION contains the full text of English and American poetry, drama, and prose from the Anglo-Saxon period through the twentieth century. Includes literary criticism, biography and reference sources.
Literary criticism includes ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature, of scholarly books, articles, & reviews and the full text from 160 journals. Literary texts range from the seventh to the twentieth century. Journal full text covers from 1988 to the present.
MLA International Bibliography from EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Index of scholarship on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics. 4,000+ journals and 1,000+ book publishers covered. Some full-text. 1925-present.

Books

Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature
Call Number: eBook
Online only. Click on title for bibliographic record and access to e-version.
Encyclopedia of Latin American Theater
Call Number: PQ7082.D7 E63 2003 RAYNOR REFERENCE
In print only. Click on title for bibliographic record.
Music in Latin America and the Caribbean
Call Number: MEMORIAL LVL 4 LOWER ML199 .M858 2004
In print only. Click on title for bibliographic record.
Oxford Art Online: Honduras
Call Number: eBook

Location

Raynor Memorial Libraries

1355 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Milwaukee, WI 53233

Information Desk: (414) 288-7556

Key Resources

Libraries A to Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Problem with this webpage?

Report an accessibility problem.

To report another problem, please contact: kelly.kobiela@marquette.edu

Privacy Policy Legal Disclaimer Non-Discrimination Policy

© Marquette University