Access Services: Home

About Access Services

Access Services is the starting place for many library services including Circulation (check-outs and returns), Class Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan.

We can help you with your questions about:

  • accessing library accounts
  • placing ILL requests
  • reserving group study rooms
  • using class reserve materials, etc.

Use the links below for more information about the Access Services groups and their services.

Useful Links

Access Services Staff

Access Services Group: Phone: Email:

Circulation:

(414) 288-7555

memcirc@marquette.edu
Interlibrary Loan: (414) 288-7257 mumemill@marquette.edu
Reserves, Class: (414) 288-8802 mumresv@marquette.edu
Day Supervisors: Phone: Email:
Kerry Olivetti (414) 288-7555 kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu
Evening & Weekend
    Supervisors:
Phone: Email:
Daniel Schlitz (414) 288-7555 dan.schlitz@marquette.edu
Kathryn Shore (414) 288-7555 kathryn.shore@marquette.edu
Tracy Plock (414) 288-7555 tracy.plock@marquette.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
John Lunt (414) 288-2029 john.lunt@marquette.edu
Vicki Meinecke (414) 288-2031 vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu
Katie Eigner (414) 288-2116 katelynn.eigner@marquette.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
Christine Pivonka (414) 288-8760 christine.pivonka@marquette.edu
Kathryn Shore (414) 288-1500 kathryn.shore@marquette.edu
     
Name: Phone: Email: