Class Reserves: Home

Contact Information

Reserves:

Phone: (414) 288-8802
Email: mumresv
@marquette.edu
Office Location: On the second floor of the Memorial Library building.
Address: Raynor Memorial Libraries
PO Box 3141
1355 W. Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3141

Login to Ares

Ares is the name of the Class Reserves management software system.


Login with your Marqnet credentials

Submit: 
 
Ares works best using Internet Explorer.

 

Class Reserve FAQS

What are Class Reserve Services?

What is Class Reserves?

What is located at Class Reserve Services Desk?

What is Class Reserves?

Where do I return items?

What is Class Reserves?

How do I create and login to my ARES account?

How do I find and access my class in ARES?

Where do I check out Class Reserve items?

What is Ares and how do I use it?

What are the processing hours for Class Reserves Services?

What is the turn-around for adding items for Class Reserve?

Can I bring in my own items to put on physical Class Reserve?

Do items on Class Reserve need copyright permission?

Loading ...

Access Services Staff

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Access Services Group: Phone: Email:

Circulation:

(414) 288-7555

memcirc@marquette.edu
Interlibrary Loan: (414) 288-7257 mumemill@marquette.edu
Reserves, Class: (414) 288-8802 mumresv@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Day Supervisors: Phone: Email:
Thomas Doyle (414) 288-3604 thomas.doyle@marquette.edu
Kerry Olivetti (414) 288-7555 kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu
Evening & Weekend
    Supervisors:
Phone: Email:
Dave Frymark (414) 288-7555 david.frymark@marquette.edu
Jim LaBrasca (414) 288-7555 j.labrasca@marquette.edu
Daniel Schlitz (414) 288-7555 dan.schlitz@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
John Lunt (414) 288-2029 john.lunt@marquette.edu
Vicki Meinecke (414) 288-2031 vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu
Katie Eigner (414) 288-2116 katelynn.eigner@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
Christine Pivonka (414) 288-8760 christine.pivonka@marquette.edu
Kathryn Shore (414) 288-1500 kathryn.shore@marquette.edu
     

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
William Gagliani (414) 288-2114 william.gagliani@marquette.edu
Loading ...