Wiley Online Library is a vast new online library giving instant access to the most authoritative and up-to-date scholarship across the humanities and social sciences. The Philosophy collection includes many titles from the Blackwell Companions and Blackwell Guides collections.

Allows instant access to the renowned texts of the Cambridge histories series. It includes among others:
--Cambridge History of French Thought
--Cambridge History of Hellenistic Philosophy
--Cambridge Intellectual History of Byzantium
--Cambridge History of Philosophy in Late Antiquity
--Cambridge History of Later Greek and Early Medieval Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Medieval Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Later Medieval Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Renaissance Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Seventeenth-Century Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Eighteenth-Century Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Philosophy in the 19th century
--Cambridge History of Moral Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Philosophy 1870-1945
--Cambridge History of Philosophy 1945-2015
--Cambridge History of Philosophy 20th century
--Cambridge History of Jewish Philosophy
--Cambridge History of Science

VPN Required for Off Campus access.
The digital edition of the Alberti Magni Opera Omnia was established on the basis of the critical edition published by Albertus-Magnus-Institute (funded by the Archdiocese of Cologne, with Aschendorff Verlag). The Editio Coloniensis is the first complete edition of the works of St. Albert the Great to fulfill the standards of modern editorial policies

Access limited to 3 users at a time.
Provides an integrated database of medieval translations of Aristotle's works.

Full text of religious, philosophical, literary, and scientific books, periodicals, complete works and archives. Available in more than 30 languages.

--combines the best features of a high-level encyclopedia and a traditional bibliography:
◾Expert recommendations on the best works available on over 225 philosophical topics and individual philosophers – whether it be a chapter, a book, a journal article, a website – streamline the research process
◾Each subject area is overseen by editors and peer reviewers, ensuring a balanced perspective with scholarly accuracy, authority, and objectivity
◾Each article includes an introduction written by a top scholar in the field and is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship with original commentary and annotations by top scholars
◾Linking and discoverability tools help users quickly locate full text content to prevent dead ends
◾Allows users to sign in to create a personalized list of citations with their own notes and annotations
◾Up-to-Date and Expanding