Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Need Help?

Citation Resources

Loading...
Loading...

Icons legend

Internet Explorer Icon Internet Explorer Recommended
Mobile Icon Mobile device accessible
Only accessible on library computers Raynor Memorial PCs only
VPN required for off-campus access VPN required for off-campus access

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
VPN only for trial. Trial ends October 21, 2020.
Explore a stunning collection of rare books, games, ephemera, and artwork from the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries that reveals the socio-cultural history of these times. Showcasing innovative new publishing methods characteristic of the golden age of children’s literature, from mass-produced chapbooks to richly illustrated ‘book-beautifuls’, this resource examines the way in which new concepts were introduced to young readers, encouraging an engagement with the imagination which went on to fundamentally shape established notions of childhood.
Trial
Trial of eBook Subscription Harvard Business Publishing Collection which includes the complete catalog of Harvard Business Review e-books.
Trial
from the renowned Frick Art Reference Library, the Frick Art Reference Library Periodicals Index is an archive of indexed art history journals. Covering Western European and American fine arts and some decorative arts, it indexes prominent international art history periodicals from the mid-1850s through the 1960s.
New
Trial
Trial
From EBSCO: This unique database provides uncompromising analysis of critical global trends to give academics, policymakers and businesspeople the context they need to have the confidence they want.
title
Loading...