Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

CAMPUS ALERT: Marquette University has moved to a remote learning format. More information at marquette.edu/coronavirus.

Loading...

Need Help?

Citation Resources

Loading...
Loading...

Icons legend

Internet Explorer Icon Internet Explorer Recommended
Mobile Icon Mobile device accessible
Only accessible on library computers Raynor Memorial PCs only
VPN required for off-campus access VPN required for off-campus access

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
VPN Required
Fast, evidence-based answers to your clinical questions at the point of care.
VPN Required
Acland’s Video Atlas of Human Anatomy is the optimal anatomical learning solution. Watch and listen to world renowned anatomist Dr. Robert Acland — Professor Emeritus of Surgery, University of Louisville School of Medicine — as he shows and explains anatomical movement within each region of the body covering bones, muscles, tendons, organs, and more.
VPN Required
Bates’ Visual Guide delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course. The site features more than 8 hours of video content.
Trial
Trial of eBook Subscription Harvard Business Publishing Collection which includes the complete catalog of Harvard Business Review e-books.
Trial
from the renowned Frick Art Reference Library, the Frick Art Reference Library Periodicals Index is an archive of indexed art history journals. Covering Western European and American fine arts and some decorative arts, it indexes prominent international art history periodicals from the mid-1850s through the 1960s.
Trial
VPN Required
VPN required
Trial
From EBSCO: This unique database provides uncompromising analysis of critical global trends to give academics, policymakers and businesspeople the context they need to have the confidence they want.
title
Loading...