TOPICAL SOURCES
Domestic violence sourcebook
Call Number: HV6626.2 .D685 2004 RAYNOR RESERVES
Encyclopedia of Conspiracies and Conspiracy Theories
Call Number: HV6275 .N49 2006 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Crime Scene Investigation
Call Number: HV8073 .N49 2008 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Drug Abuse
Call Number: RC563.4 .G97 2008 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Forensic Science
Call Number: HV8073 .B425 2008 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Genocide and Crimes Against humanity
Call Number: HV6322.7 .E532 2005 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Serial Killers
Call Number: HV6245 .N49 2006 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Terrorism
Call Number: HV6431 .C647 2007 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of the FBI's Ten Most Wanted List, 1950 to present
Call Number: HV6786 .S95 2004 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of War Crimes and Genocide
Call Number: HV6322.7 .H67 2006 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Forensic Science : an Encyclopedia of History, Methods, and Techniques
Call Number: HV8073 .T55 2006 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Homicide : a sourcebook of social research
Call Number: HV6529 .H675 1999 RAYNOR REFERENCE- Mafia Encyclopedia
Call Number: online source
ENCYCLOPEDIAS
Encyclopedia of crime & justice
Call Number: HV6017 .E52 2002 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of crime and punishment
Call Number: HV6017 .E524 2002 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Criminology and Deviant Behavior
Call Number: HV6017 .E53 2001 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Murder & Violent Crime
Call Number: HV6515 .E5323 2003 Memorial Lvl 4 UPPER
Encyclopedia of White-collar & Corporate Crime
Call Number: HV6768 .E63 2005 Memorial Lvl 4 UPPER
World encyclopedia of police forces and correctional systems
Call Number: HV7901 .W63 2006 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Law Enforcement
Call Number: HV7921 .E53 2005 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Prisons and prison systems : a global encyclopedia
Call Number: HV8665 .R67 2006 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of juvenile justice
Call Number: HV9104 .E58 2003 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Prisons & Correctional Facilities
Call Number: HV9471 .B675 2005 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of American Prisons
Call Number: HV9471 .S54 2003 Mem Lvl 4 UPPER
DICTIONARIES
American Dictionary of Criminal Justice: Key Terms and Major Court Cases
Call Number: HV7411 .C48 2005 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Concise Dictionary of Crime and Justice
Call Number: HV6017 .D38 2002 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Cop Speak: the Lingo of Law Enforcement and Crime
Call Number: HV7901 .P55 1996 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Prentice Hall's dictionary of American criminal justice, criminology, and criminal law
Call Number: KF9223.A68 F35 2005 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Sage Dictionary of Policing
Call Number: HV 7901 S24 2009 Raynor Reference
Sage dictionary of criminology
Call Number: HV12 .S34 2001 RAYNOR REFERENCE
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait