Sports Sites
- A to Z Encyclopedia of Ice Hockey
- CBS Sports
- CNN/Sports Illustrated Online
- ESPN SportsZone
- Green Bay Packers
- Marquette University Athletics
- Marquette University Recreational Sports
- Milwaukee Admirals
- Milwaukee Brewers
- Milwaukee Bucks
- Major League Baseball
- Nascar
- National Basketball Association
- National Football League
- National Hockey League
- The Sporting News
- The Sports Network
- USA Today Sports
- World Stadiums
- Yahoo! - Recreation:Sports
Need Help?
IM a Librarian:
AIM: askraynor
Yahoo: askraynor
MSN: askus@marquette.edu
Google: askraynor
ICQ: 385748443
Phone a Librarian:
Call the Information Desk at
414.288-7556
Email a Librarian:
Email the Information Desk at
askus@marquette.edu
Request an Appointment:
Research Consultation
Stop by In-person:
Service Hours
Sports and Sports Medicine Databases
Databases provide a systematic method of searching for articles, and other documents, on your topic. Some databases include full text of the documents they index but many do not. They are available off campus to valid Marquette Card holders only.
Print Sports Resources
The Encyclopedia of Exercise, Sport and Health
Call Number: REF GV 567 .B78 2004
Click here for Marqcat Record
The Encyclopedia of Sports Medicine
Call Number: REF RC 1206 .O355 2005
Click here for Marqcat Record
Encyclopedia of World Sport : From Ancient Times to the Present
Call Number: REF GV 567 .E56 1996
Click here for Marqcat Record
The Sports Illustrated Sports Almanac
Call Number: REF GV 741 .S66
Click here for Marqcat Record
Sports Rules Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF GV 731 .S75 1990
Click here for Marqcat Record
Sports Science Handbook : the Essential Guide to Kinesiology, Sport and Exercise Science
Call Number: REF GV 558 .J46 2005
Click here for Marqcat Record
The Lighter Side of Sports

Loading RSS Feed...
Subject Librarian |
Contact Info:
Research and Instructional Services
Raynor Memorial Libraries
P.O. Box 3141
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3141
414-288-1995
Send Email
Subjects:
Funding Information, Social Work
Research and Instructional Services
Raynor Memorial Libraries
P.O. Box 3141
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3141
414-288-1995
Send Email
Subjects:
Funding Information, Social Work
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait