Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
test

   Click here for Raynor Memorial 
      Home Page

Research Guides

Ask A Librarian | Class Reserves (Ares) | Databases | MARQCAT
Click here for 
      Marquette University Home Page

Directories  Tags: directory directories phone_numbers reverse_lookup businesses business government historical_directories email relgious_directories print_directories addresses website websites reference mailcode  

Search for Information about People, Businesses, Government, Websites & More!
Last update: Aug 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.marquette.edu/directories  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Other Directories             Print Page
  
 

Other Directories

  • BookWeb.org: Member Directories  
    This directory of the members of the American Booksellers Association (ABA) can be searched by bookstore name, description, city, state or province, postal code, and/or country. Information also includes each store's address, phone number,and Web address
  • KnowledgeRush Book Directory  
    Large directory of popular literary works and historical documents available on the Web. Includes biographies of some authors and can be browsed by author, genre, or title.
  • Ulrich's Periodicals Directory (MU Community Only)  
    An international directory of periodicals from over 80,000 U.S. and foreign serials publishers with information regarding their cost, where they are indexed, where they are published, etc. Discontinued titles from 1974 onward are included.
 

Unshelved

Used with Permission (c) Bill Barnes & Gene Ambaum  Unshelved.com

 
 

Raynor Memorial Libraries | 1355 W Wisconsin Avenue | Milwaukee WI 53233 | (414) 288-7556 Info Desk
© 2008 Marquette University

Description

  Loading content... please wait