People Directories
- Reference USA (MU Community Only) Directory which includes information on businesses of all sizes. Permits custom searching. Useful for job searches. Search on All U.S. Companies, Manufacturers, America's Largest Companies, Canadian Busineses and Consumer
- 411.com This website provides "online directory assistance services to consumers." It includes white pages, yellow pages, a reverse phone directory, and tools for finding area codes and ZIP codes.
- Addresses.com Email locater; Includes reverse lookup
- All Nations International Telphone Search Engine Dialing codes and directories worldwide are easy to find using this search tool covering over 700 online telephone directories worldwide. Choose a country to phone and the search results will include the correct dialing prefix and any pertinent directorie
- AnyWho: Internet Directory Assistance This United States telephone directory from AT&T allows reverse phone number lookups and provides maps and directions for people and businesses found.
- Finding People: IPL Resource Guide A guide on how to find people online to answer questions such as: I just know my best friend from elementary school is online, but I can't figure out how to get her email address.
- How to Call Abroad: International Calling Guide Don't let calling abroad confuse you! This site provides "comprehensive and up to date information on how to dial internationally from the USA, Canada or from any other country.
- Infobel (Telephone Directories on the Web) Includes links to online telephone, fax, and business directories from around the world. Includes white pages, yellow pages, and toll-free directories.
- International Calling Codes
- Library Spot: Directories General, professions, places, entities
- Switchboard Claims phone numbers for 93 million people and 11 million businesses. Queries can be made with just a name or searches can be narrowed by state or city
- USPS Zip Code Lookup
- Yahoo! People Search Find people by searching for telephone numbers (United States only) and e-mail addresses.
Reverse Lookups
Provided here are a list of website directories that allow reverse lookups. Reverse Lookups allow searching by a phone number, email address, or an address to find an individual or business with the informaiton that you have.
For example, you may use a reverse lookup directory to find out a unknown phone number and whom that phone number belongs to.
- 411.com This website provides "online directory assistance services to consumers." It includes white pages, yellow pages, a reverse phone directory, and tools for finding area codes and ZIP codes.
- Addresses.com Email locater; Includes reverse lookup
- AnyWho: Internet Directory Assistance This United States telephone directory from AT&T allows reverse phone number lookups and provides maps and directions for people and businesses found.
- InfoSpace Directory includes white pages, yellow pages, email addresses, classified ads, eshopping, government, city guide, international information. Also includes a reverse telephone lookup for finding names and addresses from phone numbers.
- Internet Address Finder Directory of personal e-mail addresses. Searchable by name, organization and domain, or reverse look-up by e-mail address.
- Switchboard Claims phone numbers for 93 million people and 11 million businesses. Queries can be made with just a name or searches can be narrowed by state or city
- Yahoo! People Search Find people by searching for telephone numbers (United States only) and e-mail addresses.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait