Need Help?
IM a Librarian
AIM: askraynor
Yahoo: askraynor
MSN: askus@marquette.edu
Google: askraynor
ICQ: 385748443
Phone a Librarian
Call the Information Desk at 414.288-7556
Email a Librarian
Email the Infomation Desk at askus@marquette.edu
Online Language Dictionaries
Online Language Dictionaries
• Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
Contains an in-depth English-Spanish/Spanish-English Dictionary plus other Spanish language tools including audio pronunciations of words.• Collins Spanish-English/English-Spanish Dictionary
• Diccionario de la Lengua Española 22nd edition (2001) From the Real Academica Española in Madrid, Spain.
• Spanish-English/English-Spanish Dictionary
From the Universidad de Granada.• Word Reference Spanish-English/English-Spanish Dictionary
• Oxford Business Spanish Language Dictionary (English- Spanish Dictionary)
• Oxford Business Spanish Language Dictionary (Spanish - English Dictionary)
Language Dictionaries in Raynor Library Reference Collection -- 1st floor of Raynor Library
• American Heritage Spanish dictionary : Spanish/English, Inglés/Español
Raynor Reference PC 5640 .A47 2001
• Collins Spanish Dictionary / Collins Diccionario Inglés
Raynor Reference PC 4640 .C65 2005
• Diccionario Breve de Mexicanismos
Raynor Reference PC 4832 .G66 2001
• Diccionario Crítico Etimológico Castellano e Hispánico
Raynor Reference PC 4580 .C59 1980 vols. 1-6
• Diccionario de Español Actual
Raynor Reference PC 4625 .S43 1999
• Diccionario de la Lengua Española
Raynor Reference PC 4625 .D478 1999
• Diccionario de Uso del Español
Raynor Reference PC 4625 .M6 1998
• Elsevier's Concise Spanish Etymological Dictionary
Raynor Reference PC4580 .G65 1985
• Facts on File English-Spanish Visual Dictionary
Raynor Reference PC 4640 .C67 1992
• Larousse Diccionario de Slang: English-Spanish, Español-Inglés
Raynor Reference PC 4971 .B53 2006
• Multicultural Spanish Dictionary: How Everyday Spanish Differs from Country to Country
Raynor Reference PC 4640 .M26 1999
• NTC's Dictionary of Latin American Spanish
Raynor Reference PC 4822 .O65 1997
• Oxford Duden Pictoral Spanish and English Dictionary
Raynor Reference PC 4629 .094 1995
• Random House Latin-American Spanish Dictionary
Raynor Reference PC 4822 .G65 2000
• Random House Spanish-English English-Spanish Dictionary
Raynor Reference PC 4640 .R32 2000
Subject Guide |
Rose TrupianoResearch & Instructional Services
Raynor Memorial Libraries
Marquette University
Raynor Memorial Libraries
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 288-5998
Send Email
Subjects:
Broadcasting & Electronic Communication, Communication Studies, Journalism, Spanish and Theology
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait