Search MARQCAT
Journal & Newsgroup Sites
- AALL Spectrum (PDF) (American Assoc. of Law Libraries)
- American Libraries Online
- ALA TechSource
- Ariadne
Ariadne is aimed at information professionals in libraries, archives, and museums. Articles keep readers abreast of digital initiatives. - Bulletin of the American Society of Information Science and Technology
- College & Research Libraries
- C&RL NewsNet
- Catalogablog
Library cataloging issues and related topics. - Channel Weekly
Published by the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction Division for Libraries, Technology and Community Learning (WDPI DLTCL). Past issues are in PDF format. - Channel Weekly
Published by the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction Division for Libraries, Technology and Community Learning (WDPI DLTCL). - The Charleston Advisor
- Cites & Insights: Crawford at Large
- CLIRinghouse Bulletin
Published by the Council on Library and Information Resources - Computers in Libraries
Some full-text available - Creative Librarian
- Current Cites; an annotated current bibliography of selected articles, books, and digital documents on information technology
- D-Lib Magazine
Facilitating and supporting the community/developing the technology of the global digital library - Directory of Open-Access Journals
- Education Librarian
- E-Library Research Without Legwork
- E-LIS (Eprints in Library and Information Science)
Developed and maintained in Canada this site is an open archive of Library and Information Science articles. - Ex Libris; a weekly e-zine for librarians
- IFLA Journal
Official journal of the International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions. - Information Technology & Libraries (Library Information & Technology Assoc.)
- The In Season Christian Librarian
Provides information, resources, and news by and for christian librarians, primarily those in christian academic institutions. - Internet Resources Newsletter
- Issues in Science & Technology Librarianship
- Law Library Journal Online (PDF)
- LIS News (Library & Information Science News)
- Library Instruction Round Table News
- LIBRI: International Journal of Libraries and Information Services
There is a 12 month embargo before issues appear online. - Libri: International Journal of Libraries and Information Services
- New Breed Librarian
- RLG DigiNews
- Scholarly Electronic Publishing Bibliography
- Shifted Librarian
- Searcher: The Magazine for Database Professionals
Some full-text articles
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait