Tech Reports
Technical Reports/Papers
- arXiv.org E-print Archive
Contains research papers covering physics, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, computer science and quantitative biology. - ACL Anthology: A Digital Archive of Research Papers in Computational Linguistics
10,000 papers on computational linguistics from 1965-present. Publications are from journals, conferences, meetings, workshops, and research institutes and are listed by year and source. - Center for Information Technology Integration
Maintained by the University of Michigan this site has technical reports dating 1989 to the present. - Compendium of Best Papers
USENIX, also known as the Advanced Computing Systems Association, has compiled a list of the best papers presented over the last twelve years at its conferences and events. - Computer Science Research Paper Search Engine
- Computer Science Technical Reports
Contains over 45,000 technical reports and dissertations. - Computer Science Technical Reports and Technical Notes (Stanford Univ.)
- Computing Research Repository (CoRR)
Sponsored by the networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library (NCSTRL), Los Alamos E-Print Archive, and the Association for Computing Machinery this site gives researchers access to over 20,000 computer science research reports. Ultimately these reports will be linked with the ACM Digital Library. - Cornell University Library Technical Reports and Papers
- DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
Provides citations to over 600,000 published articles. Full-text is not provided. - GrayLit Network: A Science Portal of Technical Reports
A collection of federal government "gray literature," which is "foreign or domestic open source material that usually is available through specialized channels" but not through regularly publicized means. Includes technical literature from agencies such as the Department of Energy, Department of Defense, Environmental Protection Agency, and NASA. From the U.S. Department of Energy. - IBM Archives
IBM is one of the most recognizable names in the computer industry, with a history that spans over a century. The IBM Archives is an online repository of information that tells the story of how the company began and how it has evolved. - IBM Research Reports
Searchable index of technical reports. Some full text online reports are available. - IT Papers.com
Over 25,000 white papers are included in this searchable site. - Mathematics and Computer Science Division, Argonne National Laboratory
This site contains numerous technical reports, memorandums, books, etc. Many of the technical reports are available for downloading in the compressed "Z" format. - National Technical Information Service (NTiS)
- Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library
Sponsored by Cornell University this site contains a wealth of technical reports. - On-Line CS Techreports
Searchable index of 395 sites from around the world. - Online Manuals
When all else fails...it's time to read the manual. Maintained by Help-Site.com this site has online manuals for DOS, Windows, UNIX, OS2, MAC's and more. - Rutgers University - Computer Science - Technical Reports
- Virtual Technical Reports Center; Technical reports on the Web
- Xerox Palo Alto Research Center
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait