MARQCAT
Journal & Newsgroup Sites
Journals and Newsgroups listed here are general in nature and cover a broad range of topics.
- ;login: - the magazine of USENIX and SAGE
- ACM Journals and Magazines
Provides table of contents for each journal issue but not the full text of articles; also provides information for authors. - ACM Queue
- Bulletin of the American Society of Information Science and Technology
- C/C++ User's Journal
- Chicago Journal of Theoretical Computer Science
- CircuiTree
CircuiTree covers technical news and developments related to the printed circuit board industry. - Computer Link
- Computer News Daily
- Computerworld
- Daily Rotation
Quick Loading Headlines From 250+ Tech Sites. - DigitalWeb Magazine
- Directory of Computer Science Journals
- EE Times
- Engineering News-Record (Online Edition)
- Enterprise Networks and Servers
- Geeknews
- Go Inside
Contains articles on HTML, communications, reference, applications, utilities, graphics, hardware and more. - IBM Journal of Research and Development
Full text articles are available from 1994 to the present. - IBM Systems Journal
Full text articles are available from 1994 to the present. - IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
Free search for a limited time for full text of 17 IEEE journals. - Information Security Magazine
- Information Week
- InfoWorld
This is the electronic version of the weekly publication. - Java Developers Journal (JDJ)
- Journal of Artificial Intelligence Research (JAIR)
- Journal of Functional and Logic Programming
- Macworld
- Network Computing
- Network World Netflash
- Newshub
Updated every 15 minutes. - PHP Architect: the magazine for PHP professionals
- Practical Technology...For Practical People
- RFID Journal
- Scientific American Feature Articles:
- Future of Computing (1999)
- High-speed Data Races Home (1999)
- The Future Is Here. Or is it? (2000)
- The Internet In Your Hands (2000)
- Promise and Perils of WAP (2000)
- Third-Generation Gap (2000)
- The Wireless Web (2000)
- Electronic Paper Chase (2001)
- The Do-It-Yourself Supercomputer (2001)
- The Semantic Web (2001)
- Computers Without Clocks (2002)
- The Worldwide Computer (2002)
- A Verticle Leap for Microchips (2002)
- Augmented Reality: A new way of seeing (2002)
- Nanodrive Project (2002)
- Antennas get smart (2003)
- Demystifying the digital divide (2003)
- The Grid: computing without bounds (2003)
- Silicone Valley.com Inside the Tech Economy
- Slashdot
- Small Business IT World
An e-zine for users of Sun workstations. - TechWeb
- TidBits
Published by Adam Engst "Maven of all things Mac-ish" this is a newsletter for Mac afficionados. The archives date back to 1990. - TOPLAS - ACM Transactions on Programming Languages and Systems
- VB Wire: Visual Basic News & Information Source
- Visual Basic Web Magazing
- Wi-Fi Networking News
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait