Comprehensive accounts of statistical methodologies in the behavioral sciences; includes neuroscience, behavioral genetics, decision science and cognitive science.

Articles in the International Encyclopedia of Social Science

Library's guide to using SPSS statistical package.

Quick access to statistics on mental health topics. Click on the FastStats homepage button for statistics on other topics of public health importance. Links lead to publications that include the statistics presented, to sources of more data, and to related web pages.

Brings together mental health data gathered through a variety of surveys in support CDC's overall public health efforts.

Data and reports by type of data, geographic areas, quality metrics and behavioral outcomes. Fast Fact finder and links to pre-2010 data archive.

Contains a variety of links to statistical reports, fast facts

SAMHDA provides public-use data files, file documentation, and access to restricted-use data files to support a better understanding of substance abuse, mental and behavioral health.

A portal to data from 23 government agencies on a wide variety of topics for children and families.

UNICEF site includes international stats on HIV/AIDS, Education, Infant Mortality and more.

Data archive on child welfare and maltreatment.

Reports, charts, studies, etc. on child poverty, health, education.

Data sets and publications on juvenile crime and victimization and about youth involved in the juvenile justice system.

Stats on expenditures required by Older Americans Act including caregivers, senior centers, abuse prevention, etc.

Aggregates and analyzes data from multiple agencies, reports on several key indicators of well being. Some data goes back into the 1990s.

A collection of surveys, polls, and other data submitted by researchers about religion. Includes: country and regional profiles of religious composition and freedoms, demographics, and more; and congregational membership for US states, counties, and urban areas.

Data.gov provides access to Federal datasets, information about how to access the datasets, and tools that leverage government datasets. The data pool will continue to grow as more sets are added. Federal, Executive Branch data are included in the first version of Data.gov.

Libraries' guide to sources on health and medical related statistics.

Guide to sources of high quality data for social science research. Includes which data are out there and where they can be found, as well as a qualitative assessment of these resources.

Reports and data on national and international scale. Partners with more than 80 organizations around the world

Brings major UN databases and those of member states into one single internet environment. Provides browsing or keyword search access to data series.

A 'google' web search engine for locating structured data in graph, chart or table format.