Browse By Subject
- Advertising & Public Relations
- Anthropology
- Art
- Biological Sciences
- Biomedical Sciences
- Book Reviews & Guides
- Broadcasting & Electronic Communication
- Business
- Career Research
- Chemistry
- Citation Help
- Cited Reference Searching
- Communication
- Computer Science
- Course Guides
- Criminology
- Dentistry
- Dispute Resolution
- Diversity Resources
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English (First Year)
- Environmental Science
- ESL
- Ethics
- Ethnic or Country Studies
- Faculty Resources
- Foreign Languages
- French
- Funding Information Center
- General Research
- Health Sciences
- History
- Income Taxes
- Islamic Studies
- Journal Rankings
- Journalism
- Language and Linguistics
- Leadership Studies
- LGBT Resources
- Library & Information Science
- Literature
- Marquette University
- Math & Statistics
- Military Studies
- Milwaukee & Wisconsin
- Mobile Databases
- Nursing
- Patents & Standards
- Performing Arts
- Philosophy
- Physical Therapy
- Physician Assistant Studies
- Physics
- Political Science & Government
- Psychology
- Reference Sources
- RefWorks
- Scholarships & Financial Aid
- Science & Technology
- Social Innovation/Entrepreneurship
- Social Welfare & Justice
- Sociology
- Spanish
- Special Collections & Archives
- Statistics
- Theology & Religious Studies
- Women's & Gender Studies
- Writing
Faculty Resources
Faculty Guide to Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Everything faculty need to know about services and collections.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Everything faculty need to know about services and collections.
Cited Reference Searching & Journal Rankings
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
How to locate articles and other documents that have cited a previously published document. Also how to determine where a journal is ranked in relation to others in its field.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
How to locate articles and other documents that have cited a previously published document. Also how to determine where a journal is ranked in relation to others in its field.
Getting Published
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
This guide supports the writing and marketing of scholarly or literary works
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
This guide supports the writing and marketing of scholarly or literary works
Learning Objects
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Repository of Marquette created learning objects as well as links to external repositories.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Repository of Marquette created learning objects as well as links to external repositories.
Marquette's Mission
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide offers resources for Mission Week and the mission of Marquette University, including faith, spirituality, finding God, and social justice.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide offers resources for Mission Week and the mission of Marquette University, including faith, spirituality, finding God, and social justice.
Multimedia
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
A collection of resources geared toward helping users with audio and visual research needs.
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
A collection of resources geared toward helping users with audio and visual research needs.
Scholarly Communication
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides information on author's rights and publishing models for scholarly works. It promotes the open accessibility of scholarly works through the Marquette University institutional repository, ePublications@Marquette.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides information on author's rights and publishing models for scholarly works. It promotes the open accessibility of scholarly works through the Marquette University institutional repository, ePublications@Marquette.
Turnitin/ Academic Honesty
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
A Turnitin.com How-to Guide for Instructors and Students. Contains Information on Plagiarism, How to Properly Cite Sources, and the Academic Integrity Policies at Marquette.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
A Turnitin.com How-to Guide for Instructors and Students. Contains Information on Plagiarism, How to Properly Cite Sources, and the Academic Integrity Policies at Marquette.