Interlibrary Loan: Home

Contact Information

Interlibrary Loan:

Phone: (414) 288-7257
Email: mumemill
@marquette.edu
Office Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm,
Monday - Friday
Office Location: On the 2nd floor of the Memorial Library building, near the Bridge Circulation Desk.
Library Hours
ILLiad Login

ILLiad is the name of the Interlibrary Loan request management software system.

 

Use your Marqnet credentials to login to Illiad.

Username:
Password:

 

 

Law School Students:

Click here for Interlibrary Loan Services

FAQ's and Related Services

What is Interlibrary Loan?

How do I create an ILL account?

I am experiencing problems logging into MY ILL ACCount (Illiad). What's wrong?

Where do I pick up and return my ILL material?

How do I request a renewal?

How do I view items delivered electronically?

How do I reactivate an electronic document after I have selected "Request Finished"?

Why is this loan Library Use Only?

Why did I receive this article in hard-copy (print)?

Loading
Access Services Staff

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Access Services Group: Phone: Email:

Circulation:

288-7555

memcirc@marquette.edu
Interlibrary Loan: 288-7257 mumemill@marquette.edu
Reserves, Class and Media: 288-7253 mumresv@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Day Supervisors: Phone: Email:
Thomas Doyle 288-3604 thomas.doyle@marquette.edu
Kerry Olivetti 288-7555 kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu
Evening & Weekend
    Supervisors:
Phone: Email:
Dave Frymark 288-7555 david.frymark@marquette.edu
Jim LaBrasca 288-7555 j.labrasca@marquette.edu
Daniel Schlitz 288-7555 dan.schlitz@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
John Lunt 288-2029 john.lunt@marquette.edu
Vicki Meinecke 288-2031 vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu
Dennis Higgins 288-2116 dennis.higgins@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
Christine Pivonka 288-8760 christine.pivonka@marquette.edu
Elizabeth Wawrzyniak 288-6445 elizabeth.wawrzyniak@marquette.edu
Barb Mollberg 288-1500 barb.mollberg@marquette.edu

Joan Sommer, Head of Access Services

Phone: (414) 288-1997
Email: joan.sommer@marquette.edu

Name: Phone: Email:
William Gagliani 288-2114 william.gagliani@marquette.edu
Steve Blackwood 288-8803 steven.blackwood@marquette.edu
Loading